Officers and Committees

Most recent leadership team (through summer 2022)…

President: George LaFrazia (left),

Treasurer: Audrey Perino,

Newsletter editor: Ken Kane,

Past Presidents:
2018-22 George LaFrazia
2016-18: vacant
2014-16: Jimmie Moglia
2012-14: Audrey Perino
2010-2012: Joe Cavalli
2004-2010: Gino Pieretti
Founder and Past President (1996-2004): Carlo Mannocci

The officers and past presidents as well as other volunteers constitute the club’s Advisory Committee.

The OregonTuscans revised their bylaws on April 27, 2014. The bylaws are linked here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s